Upcoming Events:

Brokertrain LIVE: Communicating Expectations

When & Where:

August 16, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM PDT
This is an online event.


Cost: $49/person

Brokertrain LIVE: Situational Leadership

When & Where:

August 23, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM PDT
This is an online event.


Cost: $49/person

BrokerXcel August 2017 – NEW Monthly Coaching Group

When & Where:

Throughout the Month of August
Live Roundtable Meeting: August 24, 2017 from 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM ET
This is an online event.


Cost: $395/person

Professional Development and the Canada Job Grant

When & Where:

August 29, 2017 from 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
This is an online event.


Cost: FREE

Brokertrain LIVE: Psychology of Sales

When & Where:

August 30, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM PDT
This is an online event.


Cost: $49/person

Intro to Social Media: for logistics businesses

When & Where:

September 7, 2017 from 11 AM PDT / 2 PM ET
This is an online event.


Cost: FREE

TIA and TranStrategy Present – Advanced Selling Techniques for Brokerage

When & Where:

3 part (1 hour per day for 3 days) webinar
September 12, 13 & 14, 2017 from 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET
This is an online event.


Cost: $295/person for TIA members
$395 for non-members